School Staff
Teachers
Theresa Loarca tloarca@dixonusd.org TK
       
Barbara Garlick bgarlick@dixonusd.org K
Kari Ferreira kari.ferreira@dixonusd.org K
Kellie Decius kellie.decius@dixonusd.org K
       
Alaina Halter alaina.halter@dixonusd.org 1
Samantha Nunes samantha.nunes@dixonusd.org 1
       
Branson Iten branson.iten@dixonusd.org 2
Jill Fry jfry@dixonusd.org 2
Terri Nemeth terri.nemeth@dixonusd.org 2
       
Courtney Tricoli courtney.tricoli@dixonusd.org 3
Erin Bradley ebradley@dixonusd.org 3
Jeanette Malibunas jeanette.malibunas@dixonusd.org 3
Sergio Martinez smartinez@dixonusd.org 3/4
       
Lindsay Snyder lindsay.snyder@dixonusd.org 4
Carrie Meyer carrie.meyer@dixonusd.org 4
       
Charles Fahlstrom charles.fahlstrom@dixonusd.org 5
Debra Noorigian dnoorigian@dixonusd.org 5
       
Support Staff
Alex Bugni alex.bugni@dixonusd.org
Science Teacher
Angela Farrar angela.farrar@dixonusd.org
Intervention Teacher
Charnay Scott charnay.scott@dixonusd.org
Behavioral Specialist
Diane Chapman dchapman@dixonusd.org
Intervention Teacher
Elaine Naggi enaggi@dixonusd.org
Speech Therapist
Joanne Garcia jgarcia@dixonusd.org PE Teacher
Juan Carlos Ramirez juancarlos.ramirez@dixonusd.org
Psychologist Intern
Judy Cecil jcecil@dixonusd.org
Special Ed Teacher
Maria Alatorre maria.alatorre@dixonusd.org Food Service
Maribel Olmedo maribel.olmedo@dixonusd.org Migrant Ed
Margarita Gomez margarita.gomez@dixonusd.org Nurse
Martha Salazar msalazar@dixonusd.org
Intervention Teacher
Mayte Gudino mgudino@dixonusd.org
Intervention Teacher
Monica Ramirez monica.ramirez@dixonusd.org Counselor
Olga Palomino olga.palomino@dixonusd.org Parent Liaison
Sandra Lieb sandra.lieb@dixonusd.org
Intervention Teacher
Sandy Means sandy.means@dixonusd.org Library Tech
Sara Lipary sara.lipary@dixonusd.org Computer Tech
Steve Russo srusso@dixonusd.org Band Teacher
Para-educators
Francie Hays  
Kathy Brady  
Laura Martin laura.martinjimenez@dixonusd.org  
Leticia Hochen  
Lizette Dalton lizette.dalton@dixonusd.org  
Lunch Supervisors
Bertha Corral  
Guillermina Rico  
Martina Morgan  
Olga Palomino  
Crossing Guards
Bertha Corral  
Martina Morgan  
Custodians
Margarita Perez  
Patricia Barcenas  
Office Staff
Debbie Hart dhart@dixonusd.org Office Staff
Liz Mayoral lmayoral@dixonusd.org Office Staff
Rayito Farris rayito.farris@dixonusd.org Principal