School Staff
 Teachers
Kellie Decius kellie.decius@dixonusd.org TK
Theresa Loarca tloarca@dixonusd.org TK
       
Barbara Garlick bgarlick@dixonusd.org K
Erin Fitzgerald erin.fitzgerald@dixonusd.org K
Julie Beard julie.beard@dixonusd.org K
       
Courtney Tricoli courtney.tricoli@dixonusd.org 1
Heather Rigor heather.rigor@dixonusd.org 1
Tiffany Gretton tgretton@dixonusd.org 1
       
Branson Iten branson.iten@dixonusd.org 2
Carolene Dolan cdolan@dixonusd.org 2
Jill Fry jfry@dixonusd.org 2
Terri Nemeth terri.nemeth@dixonusd.org 2
       
Erin Bradley ebradley@dixonusd.org 3
Jeanette Malibunas jeanette.malibunas@dixonusd.org 3
Molly McNeil mmcneil@dixonusd.org 3
       
Lindsay Snyder lindsay.snyder@dixonusd.org 4/5
Lori Burke lori.burke@dixonusd.org 4
Sergio Martinez smartinez@dixonusd.org 4
       
Charles Fahlstrom charles.fahlstrom@dixonusd.org 5
Debra Noorigian dnoorigian@dixonusd.org 5
       
Alex Bugni alex.bugni@dixonusd.org
Science Teacher
Joanne Garcia jgarcia@dixonusd.org PE Teacher
Support Staff
Angela Farrar  
Audrey Longoria audrey.longoria@dixonusd.org Nurse
Charnay Scott charnay.scott@dixonusd.org
Behavioral Specialist
Diane Chapman  
Elaine Naggi enaggi@dixonusd.org
Speech Therapist
Esmeralda Munoz esmeralda.munoz@dixonusd.org
Psychologist Intern
Judy Cecil jcecil@dixonusd.org RTI/Special Ed
Maria Alatorre maria.alatorre@dixonusd.org Food Service
Maribel Olmedo maribel.olmedo@dixonusd.org Migrant Ed
Martha Salazar msalazar@dixonusd.org
RTI/Interventions
Mayte Gudino  
Monica Ramirez monica.ramirez@dixonusd.org Counselor
Olga Palomino olga.palomino@dixonusd.org Parent Liaison
Roberta Lynch roberta.lynch@dixonusd.org
Aspire Coordinator
Sandra Lieb  
Sandy Means sandy.means@dixonusd.org Library Tech
Sara Lipary sara.lipary@dixonusd.org Computer Tech
Steve Russo srusso@dixonusd.org Band Teacher
Para-educators
Francie Hays  
Kathy Brady  
Leticia Hochen  
Tina Doyle  
Whitney Heckathorn  
 Lunch Supervisors
Bertha Corral  
Guillermina Rico  
Martina Morgan  
Olga Palomino  
 Crossing Guards
Bertha Corral  
Martina Morgan  
 Custodians
Margarita Perez  
Patricia Barcenas